Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Cooley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Cooley

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberta Davis

Roberta Davis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob has been so patient with my busy schedule! Jacob was willing communicate without any form of communication I needed to use, phone, text or email! He ROCKS!!!"
Profile photo of Shana E

Shana E

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm when I moved to the area, I was happy with the service provided until I had to add my now husband to my policy. I received his insurance card and binder for his policy, made a payment back in January after speaking to the agent in the office. Until I recently realized this policy actually wasn’t even active. I never once received a phone call, notice or email stating it wasn’t active. I reached out to the office to see what happened, I was told there was an issue with the back- end office and it was never active. This is incredibly alarming that no one ever thought to check to see and make sure a policy is active until I discovered this months later. If I received all the documents I needed on my end, I didn’t think I would have to triple check it was actually set up. When I discovered this, the only option I was told was to pay 6 months of the premium or could start the policy back up the day of. I can’t imagine if anything would have happened to our vehicle, they would expect for us to back pay the premium on top of our deductible. It’s a shame they call every other week asking if I’d like to sign up for their life insurance policy. They would leave my family high and dry if I chose that option! Incredibly disappointed I had to take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Rachel Moss

Rachel Moss

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowest rates I have got for Auto and Life insurance. Very professional."
Profile photo of Max Bowers

Max Bowers

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are great! Have had a great experience with everyone that I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Jason Hinton

Jason Hinton

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob explained every part of the process in detail. Great experience from start to finish. Would recommend this team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sky Waters

Sky Waters

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad has always been more than helpful with any questions I have, and always helps me understand exactly what I’m looking for. I started with just car insurance, and he’s helped me open other plans with ease. Any time there’s an opportunity for me to save money, he makes sure I’m aware of what I could be doing to save. I am also always in contact with him day-of, or the next day any time I reach out. Very happy with my agent!!"
Profile photo of Rob the Roofer 678-898-0032

Rob the Roofer 678-898-0032

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Friendly. Jake was very persistent and consistent with my needs and helped me save A significant amount of money on my premium. Thanks Jake !"
Profile photo of Tristan Kielwein

Tristan Kielwein

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with this office for a while now and its always a pleasurer after my call ends. the staff here is like those Jake from state farm commercials super nice and helpful. Tahd C Adams was the last rep I spoke to and he was extremely helpful and patient in getting me the answers to all my queries. Thankyou again to Tahd, Austin ,Jacob, Maxxi as well as everyone else in this office, I've probably spoken to all of you."
Profile photo of Chad Adams (VFactor1)

Chad Adams (VFactor1)

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment you walk in you can tell you are ina different kind of place. Tahd and Austin really took care of my needs to insure my family is protected. We look forward to many years of relationship with State Farm. These guys were raised right!!"
Profile photo of Jim Sketel

Jim Sketel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me a lot of money on my car, house, and umbrella policies. Jacob provided great service, which as we all know, is hard to come by these days. When my daughter got her own policy, they quoted her a great, fair price for her age. The transition from my policy was made seamless by Jacob. I usually shop car insurance every year or so, and I have not found my policy limits cheaper with any other company over the last three years. Give these guys a chance to quote you some numbers and I think you will be happy."
Profile photo of Katie Boyer

Katie Boyer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Boyer did a great job helping me understand the difference in coverage that I had with my previous insurance and what they were offering. It was an easy and smooth process switching over to State Farm for way better coverage."
Profile photo of Michael Braswell

Michael Braswell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is great to deal with. Makes insurance easy"
Profile photo of Mitzi Stokes

Mitzi Stokes

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reached out to several insurance companies for quotes after our previous rates increased over a number of years. Jacob with State Farm saved us over $3600 per year! The transition was very easy, and he walked us through the whole process. Can’t say thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Tony Spates

Tony Spates

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I receive excellent service from mr. Jacob not only did he save me money on my insurance but introduced me to some great insurance policy most of all he was very courteous and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Brittiny Prenell

Brittiny Prenell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Kirtan Amin

Kirtan Amin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received a call from Jacob, as I have been searching for better insurance. All State has been charging me double my premium. Jake was able to lower that price for me. Very happy with the services provided. I will be switching to StateFarm thank you!"
Profile photo of ruth wood

ruth wood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and helpful I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Shakira Moore

Shakira Moore

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was so helpful during this entire process! He explained everything very well and made sure I understood everything when it came to policies to my auto insurance! Definitely made my car buying experience less stressful!"
Profile photo of Courtney B

Courtney B

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"One thing I can say about State Farm they are going to work hard to get their clients best rates and discounts. Thanks Jacob"
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Wakefield

Kenzie Wakefield

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely office and people. This department provides great rates and exceptional service. Love the family vibe they offer."
Profile photo of MELODETH

MELODETH

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Andy McCormick

Andy McCormick

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is great!"
Profile photo of scarlet rhodes

scarlet rhodes

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Xenia Baker and I recommend Austin Cooley StateFarm insurance. They have been excellent with prices, service and customer service. The prices are extremely reasonable and they absolutely keep prices low and pass savings on to their customers! I’ve used the Roadside Assistance and they arrived in record time with top notch service! Excellent company!!😊"
Profile photo of Stephen Bridges

Stephen Bridges

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin really went the extra mile to help me with a claim. I’m sure with out him the dispute with the claims department would have required legal intervention. Highly recommend. Thank you Austin."