Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lani Baluran

Lani Baluran

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lani Baluran
"Today I received such great customer service from Justin. I called right at 9am and did not have to wait to be assisted. Justin was very professional, and very knowledgeable. He assisted me with every question I had and was able to get me taken care of with in 30 minutes. I would recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Sinna swirls

Sinna swirls

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sinna swirls
"So patient. So responsive. So understanding. To cancel they gave me no issue. To open for another vehicle when I was ready they accommodated me instantly. Thank you Austin, Jacob & Team"
Profile photo of Dutchess Reed

Dutchess Reed

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dutchess Reed
"Justin was more than an agent! I want to compliment him on listening to what I needed for my budget! He is a valued person to the team, and I am glad I left the others to join a neighbor here at State Farm. I will be referring a few friends to make the switch!"
Profile photo of angelo

angelo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angelo
"Fast response, very friendly and best of all saved over $100 switching!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Brown (Johnny)

Johnathan Brown (Johnny)

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Brown (Johnny)
"Rhianna was a fantastic help with my claim, and has been awesome for all of my inquiries in general. I love this branch/office, and is a huge reason i stay with SF."
Profile photo of Wanda Baynes

Wanda Baynes

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Baynes
"Jacob was extremely helpful and his follow up was timely without being pushy. He is a great asset to the Company."
Profile photo of EQUAIJAH smart

EQUAIJAH smart

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EQUAIJAH smart
"Jacob Bettis was very helpful and made my friend and I day by helping us with getting more affordable insurance. Still high but was significantly better than other competitors!"
Profile photo of Denese Wilson

Denese Wilson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denese Wilson
"The customer service was fantastic!!! The insurance representative Justin was very knowledgeable and he listened to my needs! He recommended the types of coverages that would work best for me and the whole process was quick! Thank you Justin!"
Profile photo of Richard Nunez

Richard Nunez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nunez
""Jacob, from State Farm"!!! Not only did he save me a lot of money on my car insurance, but he was kind enough to get to know me a little bit. No sales pressure, he helped me to make an informative decision. I was with Allstate for over 10 years, I'm a loyal customer, and this first experience with Jacob made feel not guilty or disloyal for switching. He is a great asset to your company, I just want you to know that."
Profile photo of Melvin Grimsley

Melvin Grimsley

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Grimsley
"He went above and beyond really helped me out a lot and saved me a lot of money I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of k hallman

k hallman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k hallman
"I just started a new policy today. Justin was very cordial, quick to follow up and thorough. I totally had a pleasant experience and if I have any associates who are looking for a new policy, I’d definitely recommend him as a result of his assistance."
Profile photo of Sarfaraz Kotadiya

Sarfaraz Kotadiya

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarfaraz Kotadiya
"Jacob was amazing and helped my father tremendously!"
Profile photo of Britten Shepherd

Britten Shepherd

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britten Shepherd
"Contacted me 1st at got me an insurance rate at almost half of what I was paying! and was really helpful letting me know about the life insurance policy State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Shirley Vincent

Shirley Vincent

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Vincent
"Austin did everything he could to give me the lowest rate is very easy to talk to and he was knowledgeable about what he was talking about so I gave him a five-star. S .king"
Profile photo of stone phillips

stone phillips

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stone phillips
"Tahd Adams provided top tier support for my insurance needs at our meeting. I had a lot of questions and he had great responses for all of them in addition to giving me important information that I had not considered. It is a pleasure doing business with him."
Profile photo of Angela Glaze

Angela Glaze

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Glaze
"Justin was very informative and kind. Appreciated his phone etiquette."
Profile photo of Jermaine Aaron

Jermaine Aaron

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Aaron
"Justin operated with integrity and efficiency. I felt the genuineness in his service. He listened to my requests, provided what I needed, without circumventing my purpose. This is what I call excellence in service. Thank you, Justin."
Profile photo of Alisa Hill

Alisa Hill

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Hill
"Austin was very patient, and he was very concern about my questions i had for him. Thank you Austin"
Profile photo of kayla newborn

kayla newborn

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla newborn
"Jacob was awesome with helping me get a WAY lower monthly rate & explaining my coverage to me. Any issues I had he fixed immediately. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Jethro Jones

Jethro Jones

April 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jethro Jones
"Underwriters canceled me for having bad credit from being unemployed for a few months and not having a choice but go in debt at the time. No solutions or anything given, highly unpleasant and feel like I've been left high and dry while they collect $200 and pass go...."
Profile photo of Jessica Ethridge

Jessica Ethridge

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ethridge
"I had the pleasure of working with Jacob, he helped me save a TON of money and he answered any every question I had! I definitely recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Judith Widmer

Judith Widmer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Widmer
"rhiannon was awesome! Helped me lower my rates and was so patient with my questions"
Profile photo of heather goforth

heather goforth

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather goforth
"Justin was so helpful with answering all my questions and getting me help with replacing my windshield."
Profile photo of Yolanda

Yolanda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda
"The agents are very friendly, polite, courteous, and they try everything possible to save you money I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of m rodriguez

m rodriguez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m rodriguez
"Was in the process of looking for a change in insurance and Justin texted me at the right time. Like what was offered and the savings and signed up today."