Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerald Coker

Gerald Coker

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Coker
"I love this agency!"
Profile photo of Warren Twitchell

Warren Twitchell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Twitchell
"Professional, well spoken service. Shout out to Jacob for prompt yet thorough resolution. I am confident that State Farm will be able to handle any issues moving forward with such an excellent staff on board."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Jones

Jeffrey Jones

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Jones
"Jacob was incredibly helpful. Extremly professional and incredibly time efficient while saving me over $60 from a minutes earlier qoute online."
Profile photo of IamBrang

IamBrang

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IamBrang
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jan Andrews

Jan Andrews

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Andrews
"I was assisted by Justin with adding an additional car to my policy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did it in a swiftly manner. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Ciara Johnson

Ciara Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Johnson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jeneale Mabee

Jeneale Mabee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneale Mabee
"Rhianna is incredibly knowledgeable and so nice! She went above and beyond to help me figure out our account. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Niles

Cheryl Niles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Niles
"Justine was very polite and knowledgeable about information he provided for my daughter's insurance. I appreciate the great customer service he provided to my daughter."
Profile photo of Lottie Mccollum

Lottie Mccollum

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lottie Mccollum
"Excellent representative,"
Profile photo of Zena Dixon

Zena Dixon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zena Dixon
"Very helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Kitali McDonald

Kitali McDonald

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitali McDonald
"Jacob was helpful and nice throughout the process of me getting car insurance. Also he was not pushy at all which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Ashley Ruff

Ashley Ruff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ruff
"Jacob was so awesome to work with! He made the whole process so easy. Not only was he nice and personable but he was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient while informing me of all my options. Highly recommend this office and State Farm. Very pleasant experience! -Ashley Ruff"
Profile photo of Caleb Leisure

Caleb Leisure

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Leisure
"He is an amazing customer specialist"
Profile photo of Ada Ortega

Ada Ortega

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Ortega
"Austin’s team is ALWAYS so helpful and they work super hard to keep their customers satisfied. Justin goes above and beyond all the time with anything that is needed. Thank you for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of Tiyana Roland

Tiyana Roland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiyana Roland
"Great Customer service and awesome service provided. I would recommend them to other clients."
Profile photo of tamara1874

tamara1874

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamara1874
"Since becoming a State Farm customer I have received nothing but the best from Jacob and the rest of the staff in Austin Cooley’s office. Everyone that I have worked with has been very accommodating and supportive as I navigate insurance matters related to my personal life and business. Jacob has been quite instrumental in helping me learn about the offerings available to small businesses like my own. And unlike other companies that I have spoken to, he has exhibited patience and allowed me to arrive at decisions on my terms. Great customer service all the way around. I would highly recommend this office. Oh, and be sure to ask for Jake…LOL."
Profile photo of Darryl Oliver

Darryl Oliver

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Oliver
"Very helpful and professional, the agent May this experience easy and enjoyable, thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of Jowonda Brown

Jowonda Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jowonda Brown
"It was a pleasure working with him he helped me our allot and will be glad to recommend someone to him"
Profile photo of Teresa Matthews

Teresa Matthews

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Matthews
"Justin was so great with patients with all my questions. And saving me over $20 a month on Insurance. He is good with old people that ask what ever few minutes! Lol It was a real joy dealing with him. Most insurance people are old and so serious. Someone needs to laugh now and then. Justin will having you laughing and save you money. Can be serious when needs to be. Thank you Justin"
Profile photo of Kendrick James

Kendrick James

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kendrick James
"Great customer service and helped me out with my problem. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Tori Van Tassel

Tori Van Tassel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Van Tassel
"Love using them for my car insurance, they get back to you right away and are always very customer savvy"
Profile photo of Donelle Keaton

Donelle Keaton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donelle Keaton
"Tahd Adams is awesome! He made the expereince of purchasing auto insurance effortless!"
Profile photo of Jason Joestar

Jason Joestar

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Joestar
"Promote this man Justin Velez"
Profile photo of Kaylie Jade

Kaylie Jade

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Jade
"Jacob was excellent and extremely helpful. He was able to offer me a significantly lower rate by switching companies. I'm confident that should I have any questions or concerns in the future, Jacob will be able to assist me. I'm delighted with my new rate and coverage. Update: I got a new car, and Tahd was extremely helpful in getting my policy switched over and updated. He got everything I needed done extremely fast so that I could pick my car up from the dealership that day."
Profile photo of Veronica Rodriguez

Veronica Rodriguez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rodriguez
"Jacob Bettis, Account Representative, at State Farm helped me find more discounts to apply towards my premium which I really appreciated. He was courteous and went above and beyond with his service for when he found one discount, he went to find another one that I could be eligible for as well. I am recently engaged and these discounts really mean a lot to me. Thank you Jacob! I also want to give a shoutout to Rhianna with Austin Cooley State Farm. I want to say thank you for your help by staying on the line with me while I was trying to pair my beacon for the Drive Safe & Safe to my phone and car for I have tried multiple attempts with no success beforehand. You also went above and beyond with the service you provided by not only keeping me informed of my current situation regarding a bill but trying to help me obtain the information needed to not needing to pay the bill due to the circumstances that occurred. Thank you Rhianna, I really truly appreciated what you did! Happy New Year!"