Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Cooley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Cooley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pierre Lafond

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sahil il went above and beyond to provide me a service with high quality. I was very satisfied."

Markia Jones

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily went above and beyond, assisting Me! Someone please give her a Raise and a Paid Vacation!!!!"

Justin Carwile

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Sahil was very patient helpful and informative. He knew exactly what we both needed to quickly get through the insurance process. I am very thankful for all of his help"

Vaughn White

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sahil helped me to get a great rate. Thanks!!!"

Desarae Edwards

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best!! 10/10 recommend"

Sennett Turner

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I chose State Farm for my car and renters insurance. It’s great being able to call an office and speak to the same person each time that knows what’s going on. Cannot recommend them enough!"

Bing Bong Butterjudge

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Cooley is a good man."

Jenna L

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Emily is wonderful!!"

Emily Jean

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to work. Everyone is always so polite!"

Corey Anderson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was pleased with call Emily was polite and professional it was a pleasure to see that people are genuinely good and want to help"

Bri Drain

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is so personable and helpful!!!"

Nate The Great

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is great at what she does! Highly recommended!"

Roxanne #

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought switching companies was going to be a hassle but they made everything so simple. I had my new insurance for my car and home with 1 call"

Shannon Sommers

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience with Emily! She was extremely thorough explaining all of my coverage options and she didnt try to sell me on anything I didn't need or want. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for new/replacement coverage!"

mICHAEL pENDERGAST

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was so patient with me as I tried to figure out the best life insurance policy for my family and I. I had a ton of questions about the different types and she was able to answer them all. The process was well explained and easy to complete!"

Beverly Ricci

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely customer service! It is so nice being able to call the office and talk directly to them. So glad I have a company agent who is always able to help me!"

Larry Turner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best, hands down."

Katie Anderson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is just wonderful to deal with! She treats every customer as if she were talking to her own family! Overall, wonderful experience."

Lauren Meyers

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me a lot of money on many policies!! They provided great service and I was extremely satisfied!"

Julia Fischer

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was extremely helpful!! Everyone was super engaged in my services and provided great information. Extremely happy with their services!"

Ana Ana

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tahd was by far the most professional helpful and kindest service member I have seen for years. He made me feel like family. Great job Tahd."

heather colletti

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is AWESOME- knowledgeable, helpful, & friendly! I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Kathy Mallaber

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is courteous and very knowledgeable. A great go-to professional."

Rhonda Walls

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob is awesome!! Answered all my questions, regardless of how silly! Great to work with and knows his insurance! Thanks Jacob!!😊"

Tracy Hemen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Emily was a joy. Very informative and friendly. Nice to talk to a rep with such a positive attitude."